iCandy Raspberry Review & Mother’s Day giveaway!

   If you’ve read this blog for a while you will know that I used to work in retail and I used to sell baby products: pushchairs, car seats, beds, bottles… you name it, I could probably tell you more or less everything about it if If was baby related. I loved the job itself and my favourite part of it was pushchairs. Watching a couple come in and be all excited about their pushchair choice was epic. There was something so fun about helping them choose the right travel system for their new baby. It was a pleasure (most of the time!).

Like all things, I had my faves. Some brands would leave me totally uninspired and I would hope that the people who wanted to see demos of those pushchairs would choose someone else to show them because I just struggled so much to get enthusiastic about it! Then there were brands that I loved showing off so much that the other girls on the shop floor would come and get me to show them off. iCandy was one of these brands.

When given the opportunity to work with iCandy this year I was SO excited, and even more excited when they offered to collaborate with me to offer YOU the chance to win one of their newest travel systems: the NEW 2018 iCandy Raspberry! That’s right! I’m giving away an iCandy Raspberry travel system, complete with carry cot, car seat adaptors! That is over £750 with of travel system my friends and you can win it for free!! Before you decide to enter the giveaway I think that you need to know all about this epic pushchair, and I think that you will JUMP at the chance to get your hands on one!

The 2018 iCandy Raspberry review in full:

The pushchair is lightweight (under 10kg so suitable for air travel!) and folds down with the seat attached – unlike a lot of travel systems where you have to take the seat off to fold them, making them totally unsuitable for public transport! The seat can be placed forward facing or rear facing and turns super easy at the push of a couple of buttons. The seat itself is super deep and high which means it’s perfect for older children like Toby who just aren’t quite up to walking for miles and miles. When we went to DisneyWorld, Toby would frequently ask to jump in Edith’s stroller because he was so knackered! This seat would have been ideal! The seat also has three settings and reclines completely so it is perfect for a newborn too. If you have a newborn pod (which will come included in this giveaway!) then you can bundle your little one into this and there is no need for a carrycot, although having the option is perfect for this first few months. Whilst I’m on with the newborn pod, I love the way it divides apart to open and the fact that all the pushchair fabric is wipeable and the pod is machine washable is ideal! Perfect for poonamis and Vom-bombs. Winner winner!

The wheels of the pushchair have an awesome suspension. This used to make people laugh when I said this at work, but like anything with wheels, suspension makes a HUGE difference, in fact, it makes the difference between a smooth and comfy ride for baby and an easy push for parents. The wheels are absolutely perfect for easy gliding over city and town streets, though this isn’t a 4×4 stroller where you can go on a lengthy country walk through rough terrain. The chassis is gorgeous and well shaped to be both aesthetically pleasing and functional, folding compactly AND standing up on its own! Winner. The extendable handle bar is a single bar, which is essential for one handed pushing, something that anyone with more than one child will know is super important. The fold is easy and automatically locks so it can’t spring open and there are no annoying catches to force it together. Popping it up is even easier.

The hood, which doubles for the carrycot and pushchair so you don’t have two loitering around, is perfect for all weathers. The hood is SPF50+ protected, extendable to keep off the sun and the wind, easy to attach a rain cover to and has an air vent style flap that you can lift back for your little one to catch the breeze on those hot days when they need shelter from the sun but not the cooling breeze.

The carrycot is awesome, not only is it sturdy and well sized without being cumbersome, it’s also suitable for over night sleeping – something that isn’t terribly common with pushchairs. The apron is wipeable and the mattress is firm and thick, perfect for newborn support. You do need adaptors for the carrycot, these are included in the pushchair pack (and giveaway) because they can also be used to raise the pushchair seat unit higher to bring your baby closer to you. I love this feature because I would rather have Edith slightly higher up to be nearer to me, it isn’t essential though but I think it’s awesome.

Lastly, the rain cover comes included – which is a huge bonus because it can be up to £30 and is often not included! The newborn pod doubles as a foot muff and seat liner!

Want to win one? Well now you can! The giveaway will go live today and then the winner will be selected on 11/04/2018! Consider is a Mother’s Day gift to you!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Normal T&C apply, this giveaway is endorsed by iCandy and Toby&Roo and is a collaborative effort.


  1. Alex Betts
    March 17, 2018 / 9:54 am

    We would be grateful for any colour 😍

  2. Karina Sinnott
    March 17, 2018 / 8:22 am

    Would love to win. Baby number 3 on its way and have never found the perfect pushchair!

  3. Michaela Warren
    March 17, 2018 / 7:45 am

    Since having my boy I have tendon damage to both thumbs so a lightweight system would be a massive help. I love my icandy which we purchased second hand would love to have something new. I would love this in black or grey

  4. Nicole Woods
    March 16, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I would go for black so I can use it again for my next little one, regardless of gender!

  5. Agnes Mcloughlin
    March 16, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    I would love that Piccadilly pink with the chrome chassis. It would give me an excuse to get rid of my old buggy and finally have something new for my baby girl ❤️

  6. Lucy
    March 16, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    I’d love this in any colour :). 6 weeks pregnant with my first and already panicking about affording essentials!

  7. Catherine Gregory
    March 16, 2018 / 12:27 pm

    I think I would go for the Royal Blue or jet black. My little boy Noah is 5 months and almost outgrown his pram so this would be perfect for summer trips out, easy to put down to get on and off buses . So helpful and so stylish. Thank you

  8. Josephine Browes
    March 15, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    I would be over the moon to win this! I’ve done virtually nothing to prepare for our little surprise and baby’ due in 8 weeks!

  9. Emma
    March 15, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    Sounds absolutely amazing, would love this in pink 💕

  10. Claire Glace
    March 15, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    We have a new grandaughter on the way……..

  11. Naomi Garlick
    March 15, 2018 / 5:29 pm

    Second baby on the way, first will be 18m when he/she is born (I think I’m mad!) So winning a travel system that can be extended into a double would be amazing and so so helpful. Been lusting after the Orange ever since it first came out so here’s hoping!

  12. Kerry Kilmister
    March 15, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    I would love to win Greenwich Grey for my best friend, who gave birth to her first baby a few weeks ago

  13. Kelly Barrance
    March 15, 2018 / 8:15 am

    Great review. Love the fact the pram folds down with the seat attached unlike so many others. Currently expecting our first baby, a little girl and haven’t been able to consider the Icandy as unfortunately out of our budget. Would love the grey so I could hopefully use it for baby number 2 one day!

  14. Maria bradley
    March 14, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    I would love to win this! I just had baby number 2 (little girl!!) so this would be perfect for us to get out and about. I spent a lot of money on a pram for my son and have a lot of reservations about it. This pram seems to call to me on all features, especially light weight, over night sleeping and newborn pod! Thanks for the offer!x

  15. March 14, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    I need this in my life! I’ve been drooling over new pranks as mine was given to me but on its last legs. I’m that woman in the car park with a baby in one hand shouting at the wheels to bloody well go up!

  16. Karen Weedon
    March 14, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I’d love one for my grand child but awaiting the gender. If it’s a girl than the pink but otherwise grey

  17. Barbara Jane Shaw
    March 14, 2018 / 11:42 am

    I am a foster carer so I have had lots of buggys/prams over the years! Would love to try this one! I would like black please as I need to keep in gender neutral and also it gets a lot of use so easier to look clean x

  18. ruth roberts
    March 14, 2018 / 11:19 am

    I like the colour GREENWICH GREY

  19. March 14, 2018 / 8:19 am

    Ahhh fingers crossed! I’m currently expecting my first little one, they’re due in August so this would be the biggest treat! Honestly I’m not sure what colour to go for! I love this pink but we’re not finding out the gender so maybe something more gender neutral!
    PaleGirlRambling xo

  20. Katie Walters
    March 14, 2018 / 8:05 am

    I am due in July so this would be great. Would like the blue

  21. Abi
    March 14, 2018 / 7:34 am

    Oh i would love to win This! Expecting our second and we bought and i-candy 2nd hand for our first born so it really had seen better days. Would love something to be shiny and new for our first, wouldn’t even mind which colour 😉

  22. Ria Smythies
    March 14, 2018 / 7:14 am

    I would absolutely love the pink and grey for my 11 month old girl 🙂

    My best friend has an iCandy and I always wish I’d have gone for one too… serious pram envy ha ha!

  23. March 14, 2018 / 12:28 am

    I think I may be addicted to prams and this one is bloody beautiful!! Looking for something lighter for the Woodster and this would be perfect 💖 fingers crossed!!

  24. Natalie Crossan
    March 13, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I’d love to win this in this colour – it’s gorgeous and perfect for my expectant best mate!!

  25. leanne weir
    March 13, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    black or grey

  26. Rachel B
    March 13, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    I’d love to win as I’ve always fancied one of these.

  27. Lynne Newton
    March 13, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    Greenwich Grey would be the choice for me …. it’s a very on trend and would be suitable for any growing family with it’s neutral colour

  28. Lauren Jones
    March 13, 2018 / 4:21 pm

    I would love the gray, we dont know the gender yet !

  29. Lydia Barton
    March 13, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    I’ve just had a baby and a new pram would be amazing as my daughter is in one that was a hand me down and seen better days!

  30. Laura Chapman
    March 13, 2018 / 11:00 am

    I would love to win because this has surely got the be the coolest pram around?! I also love that the hood is SPF50+ protected – what a great idea.

  31. Fiona Taylor
    March 13, 2018 / 10:00 am

    Awesome looking buggy…very stylish.

  32. Chelsea
    March 13, 2018 / 8:39 am

    We would love to win this ICandy! We are going away in October and I’m sure our 4 month old would appreciate this and have a comfy ride while we are away rather than a stroller!! Fingers crossed!! 🤞🏻🤞🏻

  33. Louise Simpson
    March 13, 2018 / 6:32 am

    Because I always wanted an eye candy with Lucas I thought they were just amazing but I couldn’t afford one then we were bought a second hand one with Lily and it was awful and I hated it which was heart breaking and I still really want them to be amazing again and that to have just been a duff buggy 🙈 can I still put zebby in a pink one do you think 🤞

  34. March 12, 2018 / 11:05 pm

    Would absolutely love to win this giveaway. In need of a new travel system that’s a little more lightweight than ours and this one looks great. Everything is crossed to win for Freya

  35. Rachel Graham
    March 12, 2018 / 10:27 pm

    With baby number 3 on the way after a 9 year gap 🙈 I’ve been astounded by the sheer amount of travel systems now available! I’d love to win this as I’m sooo confused by the choice available! Any colour for my baby girl would be amazing 😊

  36. Stephanie Tsang
    March 12, 2018 / 10:13 pm

    I would love to win because I’ve always wanted an icandy buggy. They look so sturdy.

  37. Sarah Lambert
    March 12, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    Loving the raspberry colour 🙂

  38. Sarah
    March 12, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    Love the greenwich grey! Would make a great gift for our little one to travel in style x

  39. Tracy Hanley
    March 12, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I would go for the black for my grandson

  40. March 12, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    because I dont know the sex of my next niece or nephew yet i would go with a neutral colour like yellow or red

  41. Chrissy Harris
    March 12, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    Love this, would love any colour but a neutral one would be best as we don’t know what we’re having but if it’s a girl the pink is just fanastic

  42. Katherine Graham
    March 12, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister, would be an amazing surprise for her

  43. An -marie
    March 12, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    Wow what an amazing prize love I candy!

  44. Bob Clark
    March 12, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    black or grey

  45. Victoria Morris
    March 12, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    Currently trying for our first child and this would be perfect! Love the chrome 🙂

  46. Katy Malkin
    March 12, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    I’d love the black one as it is neutral for either gender

  47. Hannah Chapman
    March 12, 2018 / 5:12 pm

    Looks amazing

  48. Laura Jeffs
    March 12, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    The raspberry colour is just perfect, so pretty! That’s the colour I’d go for if I won

  49. debbie smith
    March 12, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    fantastic giveaway i really love the pink one you have reviewed looks like a fab allrounder pram and very stylish xx

  50. Gracie
    March 12, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    Love love love this colour, enough to cheer up any rainy day!

  51. Tina Hewitt
    March 12, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    If I am lucky enough to win I was like the raspberry colour and it will go to my daughter and granddaughter

  52. Rich Tyler
    March 12, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    I’d love to win for my little 1, all the colours are great!

  53. Christina Curtis
    March 12, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    I would love one in Black! would be perfect for when we start our family. Which is taking longer than we thought but have some Fantastic professionals helping us now so fingers crossed it won’t be long.

  54. Emma
    March 12, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    I would love to win this because I have an icandy raspberry already but it’s seen much better days! I got it second hand so would love a brand new updated version.

  55. Vic
    March 12, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    I’d love to win cos the toddler keeps breaking bits off our third hand one, and she has at least another years worth if use!

  56. Liam Bishop
    March 12, 2018 / 11:37 am

    I love the style of this! My sister is having a baby soon, she would love this.

  57. Harry Truss
    March 12, 2018 / 11:31 am

    Looks brilliant!

  58. March 12, 2018 / 11:14 am

    Great post with loads of honest detail! We are currently looking for a pram that would be practical for taking on holiday! Had never even considered an icandy! Fingers crossed now for the giveaway 🙂 xxx

  59. Heidi Brown
    March 12, 2018 / 11:03 am

    I would love to win this in pink for my little girl….also I would just love to win an Icandy, they are so super but out of my price range and the bonus is, the size, it will fit so well in my little boot!!

  60. March 12, 2018 / 10:55 am

    With baby number 2 on the way and a mice infested garage (where our old pram was stored!) I’d love something clean and new for him

  61. Ms C Bryan
    March 12, 2018 / 10:54 am

    Would come in handy and raspberry of course

  62. Kristy Brown
    March 12, 2018 / 10:45 am

    I love the Chrome/Greenwich Grey!

  63. Justine meyer
    March 12, 2018 / 10:40 am

    wow this would be fab for my friend x

  64. Inga Andersen
    March 12, 2018 / 10:36 am

    The raspberry is really bright and cheerful, I’d pick that colour for my niece and her baby 🙂

  65. March 12, 2018 / 10:23 am

    Looks like an amazing bit of beautifulness. I’ve got my fingers crossed

  66. natasha adams
    March 12, 2018 / 10:04 am

    Thanks for this giveaway hope I win!

  67. Hilda Wright
    March 12, 2018 / 10:00 am

    I’d love to win one for my grandaughter and I’d pick the colour you’ve got there it looks lovely!

  68. leighanne palfrey
    March 12, 2018 / 9:56 am

    I would to love to win this for my daughter who is due in 4 months but I’ve barely started getting stuff

  69. Nicola Tayler
    March 12, 2018 / 9:49 am

    I love the raspberry colour. I haven’t owned a pushchair with a carrycot before and I think it will be perfect to keep active as little one can sleep whilst on the go.

  70. Frances Sunshine Hopkins
    March 12, 2018 / 9:15 am

    The pink is a gorgeous colour!

  71. alison fisher
    March 12, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I would love to win for our eldest who is due her baby soon and i would choose pink

  72. Yvonne
    March 12, 2018 / 8:36 am

    I would to for the colour Wisteria looks so classy!

  73. Jamie-Lee Plumridge
    March 12, 2018 / 8:27 am

    I’d love to win one that’s a neutral colour. Any one I don’t mind, it’s just we are not finding out the sex of bump! Fingers crossed x

  74. Hali kinson
    March 12, 2018 / 5:37 am

    I would love to win for my son i woule go for blue

  75. suzanne sendell
    March 12, 2018 / 4:56 am

    Love the pink colour, so pretty

  76. Sheila Sloan
    March 12, 2018 / 3:37 am


  77. Jamie Millard
    March 12, 2018 / 1:42 am

    Looks like a fab system, would love to win for our little boy. He’s 10 weeks old. Would love it in BLOOMSBURY BLACK. I love how it comes with extras like the rain cover and adapters – less things to think about that are easily forgotten.

  78. Kayleigh Watkins
    March 11, 2018 / 11:47 pm

    I would absolutely love to win for my baby girl, I love the colour pictured so would choose this one if I was lucky enough to win, I would then gift it to my auntie who is expecting when we have finished using it as they are amazing prams that last xXx

  79. Kathleen marsden
    March 11, 2018 / 11:27 pm

    I’d go for the Raspberry Moonrock – Piccadilly Pink. It’s would brighten up any walk my grandson and I would go on.

  80. Chris Allen
    March 11, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    I would give the ICandy to my sister who has just found out she is having a baby girl.
    As such raspberry would be a perfect colour!

  81. Marc Chivers
    March 11, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    I think I would go for Black, Blue or Red

  82. Jennifer Bruce
    March 11, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    Would absolutely love to win for our new arrival! With a second child it’s so easy to have hand me downs from the first, but I’d love a new pram!

  83. David Taylor
    March 11, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    Wow what a stunning pushchair and such amazing features. This would be so so perfect for us as we are expecting our 1st child this summer.

    March 11, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    My best friend is having her 2nd baby, shes just found out its a little girl and id love to take the strain off her and win something like this for her and baby to enjoy

  85. glenn hutton
    March 11, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    I’d like any of the brighter colours… It’s good to be see esp. on the darker nights!

  86. Tammy Westrup
    March 11, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I love the raspberry colour so bright and fresh! Would def be my choice if I were lucky enough to win!

  87. Danielle.a
    March 11, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Has to be the RASPBERRY colour

  88. March 11, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    This is what I’ve been looking for. So versatile and so lightweight! I would love this in grey or black

  89. Kieran
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I’d really like to win this for my sister.

  90. Sarah Mackay
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Hat a brilliant giveaway

  91. Leila Benhamida
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Will choose Icandy in Raspberry and will love to win for my sister in law who just gave birth to a baby girl Ella.

  92. Kim Neville
    March 11, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    Would be perfect for my baby grand daughter and like the pink as stands out

  93. March 11, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    I would love black for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in a few months

  94. Joanne Lyles
    March 11, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    Love to win this – beautiful

  95. Katherine McDonald
    March 11, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    I would like to win one for my new baby who is a proper second hand rose! I’d love for him to have a nice new pram.

  96. Alana Walker
    March 11, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    I would love to win for my baby girl as she is currently using the same buggy I have had for her 3 older brothers. I love the Piccadilly Pink colour.x

  97. Soph H
    March 11, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    I want to give it to my bestie who is due very soon

  98. Karen Barrett
    March 11, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I would choose Greenwich Grey for my daughter, thank you

  99. cassie walsworth
    March 11, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    I’d love to win, I’m still looking for pushchairs and I’m struggling. This would make my life and decision much easier x

  100. Fozia Akhtar
    March 11, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I would love to win for my first baby due in August

  101. Sarah Webster
    March 11, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    Fab giveaway!!! Am expecting baby number 2 in June and on the look out for a new pram at the moment! This would be perfect! Am living in a world of travel system reviews at the moment and found yours great, so thank you!!!

  102. Tee Simpson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    I would live to win for my baby due soon. Id love a lovely looking lightweight pushchair

  103. Rob Hutchinson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’d like to win this for my sister, who’s expecting her first child in August, and this pushchair would really help her out. I don’t know what colour she’d prefer, but I’d go for the Raspberry Chrome in Bloomsbury Black. Thanks.

  104. Emma Gibson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister who is currently expecting.

  105. Zoe C
    March 11, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    The Piccadilly Pink, it would be for my niece

  106. Karina Henderson
    March 11, 2018 / 7:51 pm

    ooh the pink is lovely

    March 11, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    my best friend has just had a baby girl, I would love to win this for her in pink!

  108. March 11, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I LOVE iCandy prams and would absolutely love one for my little boy.
    I would go for a blue or a black i think

  109. michelle chapman
    March 11, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    this looks amazing, love the colours and the style and the light weight. Would love to win for my niece.

  110. Emma Hutchings
    March 11, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    I want to win to gift to my friend Shelly who is a late mum, at 38, and I want to help her and Dan. Any colour!

  111. Tracey Belcher
    March 11, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Love the iCandy! a fantastic set up perfect for my new grandchild – Please count me in

  112. Sian Hallewell
    March 11, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    A new grandchild on the way and all baby equipment needed for the new addition, so would love to win

  113. March 11, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    Gorgeous pushchair – especially love that it can be used over night!

  114. Alice Alderton
    March 11, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    Been looking at this pushchair for a while and was reading mixed reviews. I think I have definitely been persuaded to go for it now! Have entered the giveaway and would love to win one! Would definitely go for all Black I think!

  115. March 11, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    I think I’d have to go for the Piccadilly Pink!
    I had iCandy’s with my first two pregnancies and loved them, I had my heart set on a peach with my third but they all seemed well out of my price range when it came to purchasing our pushchair x

  116. Claire Scott
    March 11, 2018 / 6:31 pm

    Wow lush colours and looks so sturdy would love to win!

  117. Becky Duffy
    March 11, 2018 / 6:31 pm

    I think I’d choose the Piccadilly Pink, it looks very impressive

  118. Sophie Grayling
    March 11, 2018 / 6:24 pm

    Piccadilly pink is my favourite!

  119. Solange
    March 11, 2018 / 6:24 pm

    For my niece who’s just had a baby.

  120. Dawn Agnew
    March 11, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    Classic black

  121. Liz R
    March 11, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I love the pink colour you have shown here. Gorgeous! Would be great for my little expected one!

  122. Emma Ellams
    March 11, 2018 / 5:50 pm

    I would love this for my sister in law who is due to give birth to her 3rd daughter very soon!

  123. Amanda Dunn
    March 11, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    I would love to win this is, it’s gorgeous!

  124. Peter Hall
    March 11, 2018 / 5:45 pm

    I’d love to win this for my grand-daughter

  125. March 11, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    I absolutely love iCandy, they are so far out of my price bracket though a giveaway win is probably the only way I would be lucky enough to own one! Fingers crossed <3

  126. Keshia Esgate
    March 11, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    would love to win for my brother and sister-in-law who are expecting!

  127. Mark Sanderson
    March 11, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    I would go for Moonrock and Kings Road Khaki. It looks fab!!

  128. Kirstie Smith
    March 11, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    Love this pram, and the colour!

  129. Maggie Coates
    March 11, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    i would love to win as my first grandchild is due in June. Raspberry is lovely.

  130. simon tutthill
    March 11, 2018 / 4:34 pm

    Have to say the blue and pink looks fantastic

  131. Dean T
    March 11, 2018 / 4:19 pm

    Need a pram got the gf preggers, this one looks prett spectacular and as for colour the pink / purple is perfect for a girl, very cute

  132. Dot Walker
    March 11, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    I’d pick Greenwich Grey so it would be suitable for either a boy or girl 😀

  133. Beverley Cousins
    March 11, 2018 / 4:17 pm

    How fabulous! i’ve just been told i’m going to be a first time grandmother in September & it’s a girl..So excited lol would love the pink one.

  134. Tracy Nixon
    March 11, 2018 / 4:14 pm

    I’d love to win for my sister, who is expection my baby niece! The raspberry would be perfect thank you!

  135. Aimee Swift
    March 11, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    I would choose the raspberry pink – perfect girly colours.

  136. Deborah Curwen
    March 11, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    I would go for the Greenwich Grey – our current pushchair is all black which feels too dark in the summer. Would love to be able to use it on buses though – especially as I don’t drive and he’s getting heavy for me to carry around in the sling!

  137. Rhia
    March 11, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    Oh wow, what a super write-up- You’ve got me all enthused now!
    I think I’d choose the ‘Savile Row Sand’ colour- a nice warm neutral shade.
    Thanks for counting me in!

  138. lorraine mansfield
    March 11, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    What a fab prize, love the raspberry colour

  139. Lora
    March 11, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    I’d love to win one of these! The colour I love is their purple called “wisteria” it’s so beautiful!

  140. March 11, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    I’d definitely go for the same colour for our third little girl 😍😍 looks amazing 🎀

  141. March 11, 2018 / 3:06 pm

    My sister has been looking at this one!! Entering!!! X

  142. Adam
    March 11, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    I would love to win a push chair, ever since we found out we were having a baby the cost of a pram has been a constant worry!

  143. March 11, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I really really really love the Pink, but we won’t find out the gender until May so for now I’d have to say the grey or black. I would love an iCandy pushchair though!

  144. Ruth D
    March 11, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    How beautiful is this!! I would love to win it 🙂 x

  145. Ebony (The Role Model Diaries)
    March 11, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Fabulous review! Definitely would love to win this for my best friend; who has just found out she’s having a baby girl!
    Harriet you are just incredible. Love your Instagram and Facebook page.

  146. Lauren Farmer
    March 11, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    Love the icandy raspberry. My daughter would love seeing the many things we see on our outings in the comfort of this pushchair.

  147. March 11, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    I’d gift it to my very good friend who is pregnant with her 3rd child.
    It’s a boy so blue would be lovely

  148. March 11, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I’d totally go for the raspberry (for the baby that isn’t totally planned yet!)

  149. March 11, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    This looks brilliant, I’m a bit of a buggy addict! After six children I’ve been through quite a few buggies and like you have my favourites. I’d love to give this one a try xx

  150. Sammy
    March 11, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    This is an amazing giveaway! We are on a really tight budget and expecting our baby in may. We have a second hand pram but would love this. It’s lush! Pink will do, we don’t what we are having but I couldn’t care less ha! Great colab!

  151. March 11, 2018 / 12:27 pm

    Great giveaway!

  152. Emma Edwards
    March 11, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    My baby girl is finally coming in 11 days time after a horrific pregnancy. I had a second hand icandy with my son but it is well loved and is showing its age! As I have been too ill during my pregnancy I haven’t been able to go shopping for another pushchair. Would certainly go for pink. After having the Black icandy I want to add some colour to our lives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *