iCandy Raspberry Review & Mother’s Day giveaway!

   If you’ve read this blog for a while you will know that I used to work in retail and I used to sell baby products: pushchairs, car seats, beds, bottles… you name it, I could probably tell you more or less everything about it if If was baby related. I loved the job itself and my favourite part of it was pushchairs. Watching a couple come in and be all excited about their pushchair choice was epic. There was something so fun about helping them choose the right travel system for their new baby. It was a pleasure (most of the time!).


Like all things, I had my faves. Some brands would leave me totally uninspired and I would hope that the people who wanted to see demos of those pushchairs would choose someone else to show them because I just struggled so much to get enthusiastic about it! Then there were brands that I loved showing off so much that the other girls on the shop floor would come and get me to show them off. iCandy was one of these brands.

When given the opportunity to work with iCandy this year I was SO excited, and even more excited when they offered to collaborate with me to offer YOU the chance to win one of their newest travel systems: the NEW 2018 iCandy Raspberry! That’s right! I’m giving away an iCandy Raspberry travel system, complete with carry cot, car seat adaptors! That is over £750 with of travel system my friends and you can win it for free!! Before you decide to enter the giveaway I think that you need to know all about this epic pushchair, and I think that you will JUMP at the chance to get your hands on one!

The 2018 iCandy Raspberry review in full:


The pushchair is lightweight (under 10kg so suitable for air travel!) and folds down with the seat attached – unlike a lot of travel systems where you have to take the seat off to fold them, making them totally unsuitable for public transport! The seat can be placed forward facing or rear facing and turns super easy at the push of a couple of buttons. The seat itself is super deep and high which means it’s perfect for older children like Toby who just aren’t quite up to walking for miles and miles. When we went to DisneyWorld, Toby would frequently ask to jump in Edith’s stroller because he was so knackered! This seat would have been ideal! The seat also has three settings and reclines completely so it is perfect for a newborn too. If you have a newborn pod (which will come included in this giveaway!) then you can bundle your little one into this and there is no need for a carrycot, although having the option is perfect for this first few months. Whilst I’m on with the newborn pod, I love the way it divides apart to open and the fact that all the pushchair fabric is wipeable and the pod is machine washable is ideal! Perfect for poonamis and Vom-bombs. Winner winner!

The wheels of the pushchair have an awesome suspension. This used to make people laugh when I said this at work, but like anything with wheels, suspension makes a HUGE difference, in fact, it makes the difference between a smooth and comfy ride for baby and an easy push for parents. The wheels are absolutely perfect for easy gliding over city and town streets, though this isn’t a 4×4 stroller where you can go on a lengthy country walk through rough terrain. The chassis is gorgeous and well shaped to be both aesthetically pleasing and functional, folding compactly AND standing up on its own! Winner. The extendable handle bar is a single bar, which is essential for one handed pushing, something that anyone with more than one child will know is super important. The fold is easy and automatically locks so it can’t spring open and there are no annoying catches to force it together. Popping it up is even easier.

The hood, which doubles for the carrycot and pushchair so you don’t have two loitering around, is perfect for all weathers. The hood is SPF50+ protected, extendable to keep off the sun and the wind, easy to attach a rain cover to and has an air vent style flap that you can lift back for your little one to catch the breeze on those hot days when they need shelter from the sun but not the cooling breeze.

The carrycot is awesome, not only is it sturdy and well sized without being cumbersome, it’s also suitable for over night sleeping – something that isn’t terribly common with pushchairs. The apron is wipeable and the mattress is firm and thick, perfect for newborn support. You do need adaptors for the carrycot, these are included in the pushchair pack (and giveaway) because they can also be used to raise the pushchair seat unit higher to bring your baby closer to you. I love this feature because I would rather have Edith slightly higher up to be nearer to me, it isn’t essential though but I think it’s awesome.

Lastly, the rain cover comes included – which is a huge bonus because it can be up to £30 and is often not included! The newborn pod doubles as a foot muff and seat liner!

Want to win one? Well now you can! The giveaway will go live today and then the winner will be selected on 11/04/2018! Consider is a Mother’s Day gift to you!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Normal T&C apply, this giveaway is endorsed by iCandy and Toby&Roo and is a collaborative effort.

380 Comments

  1. chana
    May 27, 2018 / 11:54 am

    hi.
    do you know if i can buy the icandy raspberry carrycot for a stroller from 2016?
    or this carrycot sutiable only for 2018 model?
    thank!!

  2. Clare MacDonald
    April 10, 2018 / 10:06 pm

    I’d like to win for my sister who is having a little girl in June..

  3. Caron Twyman
    April 10, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    Blue would be great!

  4. Cerys John
    April 10, 2018 / 8:53 pm

    I’d love to win this for my friend who is due in May 🙂

  5. Kate Andrews
    April 10, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    I’d love this for my little girl and her future brother or sister,our second-hand icandy is getting a bit battered

  6. Jemima Chapman
    April 10, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    This would be perfect for our new baby girl! Love ICandy products but have never had the opportunity to own one!

  7. Katie Smith
    April 10, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I would love to win after falling unexpectedly pregnant! We hadn’t planned on more children so got rid of all our baby things!

  8. Maria Jane Knight
    April 10, 2018 / 8:29 pm

    Gosh, its just gorgeous isn’t it!! I would love to win this for my cousin who is expecting her rainbow baby in May this year…..she would be so thrilled!

  9. April 10, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    This would be amazing! I’ve been using a side by side twin pram for my daughters(baby and toddler). This would be perfect for us as my eldest daughter would like to start walking more.

  10. Victoria Deacon
    April 10, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    Love icandy such an amazing brand would love to be able to treat my best friend thats ahving her 3rd baby and hand me down pram

  11. Pia S
    April 10, 2018 / 7:58 pm

    I’d go for the gorgeous raspberry as the pushchair would be a gift to our granddaughter to use x

  12. claire fawkner
    April 10, 2018 / 7:44 pm

    Blue for the little boy in my tummy

  13. Chris Bell
    April 10, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    I would really love the grey one for myself as we dont know what is coming yet, but if its a boy and we won the pink….well our little boy would certainly be in touch with his feminine side!! 😀

  14. michelle thompson
    April 10, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    id choose grey so its a neutral colour for my grandson and grandaughter only a few months between them this would be ideal to keep at home for when im babysitting

  15. Julia Mason
    April 10, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    Wisteria is just perfect 🙂

  16. EJ Dunn
    April 10, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    I was given a second hand pram before my daughter was born and it has broken so many times. I need a new pram now my daughter is bigger as it is becoming more difficult to sling her.

  17. Jacqueline O'Connor
    April 10, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    I would choose grey because I don’t know if having a boy or girl 🙂

  18. Meena Hindmarch
    April 10, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    You’ve really sold me on this pushchair! And I love it in the colour you had in the pictures

  19. Wes m
    April 10, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    Greenwich grey

  20. Hayley Todd
    April 10, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    I would absolutely love to win this stunning pram for our very first grandchild, due in the Autumn! Our daughter and her partner have just discovered they are expecting and I would love to treat them to this amazing pram! Babies are so expensive, and they are a young couple who both work full-time, and work really hard to save money, so this would be a massive surprise for them. As we don’t yet know the gender, I would go for Greenwich Grey!

  21. Pauline Burroughs
    April 10, 2018 / 5:14 pm

    I’d choose the Khaki one. I’d love to win so that I could give it to my daughter

  22. sylvia spall
    April 10, 2018 / 2:32 pm

    Amazing giveaway……the GREY would be GREY-T…. if I were lucky enough to be your winner

  23. sharon martin
    April 10, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    bloomsbury chrome in black would be lovely

  24. Claire Appleton
    April 10, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    I would love to win this pushchair for my baby girl Violet it is simply gorgeous! I would love it in the raspberry shade 🙂

  25. Lisa Rhodes
    April 10, 2018 / 12:12 pm

    id choose Grey, it looks amazing

  26. Angie McDonald
    April 10, 2018 / 12:06 pm

    I’d love to win this for my sister in law!

  27. Sarah Appleyard
    April 10, 2018 / 11:23 am

    I’d love this to replace our Peach, its too big and the seat has to come off, not ideal!

  28. Ro Day
    April 10, 2018 / 11:14 am

    Becuase we don’t know the sex yet, it would have to be a gender neutral colour. Going that my fav colours are yellow and green that would be great!

  29. Miss Tracy Hanson
    April 10, 2018 / 11:11 am

    Would love it for a friend whose had a bit of a time with miscarriages and being very ill with morning (all day) sickness, but her lovely new baby girl will be arriving in July. Tried to keep it a secret for as long as she could as she was scared she would jinx it, but all being well little Alicia-Mae will be here, on 31 July, to brighten up their lives. She would love the PICCADILLY PINK. Thanks for the chance.

  30. Cassandra D
    April 10, 2018 / 11:10 am

    I would choose the grey one.

  31. Wayne
    April 10, 2018 / 11:00 am

    Id probably go for a pink as its bright

  32. Wayne Ketton
    April 10, 2018 / 11:00 am

    Id probably go for a pink as its bright

  33. Joanne Cowell
    April 10, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I would love this for my sister in-law, they never have much and she is due in the next few weeks. It would be such a big surprise to them.x

  34. April 10, 2018 / 10:51 am

    I’d love the pink one for Izabella. I’d be proud to walk down the street pushing this beauty.

  35. Ruth Lee
    April 10, 2018 / 10:41 am

    I would choose the raspberry great giveaway

  36. Carla moran
    April 10, 2018 / 10:38 am

    Oh wow PINK for my little girl would be amazing to win please ❤️😍❤️

  37. Kelly Dover
    April 10, 2018 / 10:38 am

    Love the rasberry, PERFECT for my baby girl Una Rae.

  38. Lorna Roberts
    April 10, 2018 / 10:31 am

    It would be perfect for my niece, Alexa who’s 8 months old.

  39. greig spencer
    April 10, 2018 / 10:20 am

    love to win the bloomsbury black! for my sister who is expecting

  40. Amanda Taylor
    April 10, 2018 / 10:11 am

    Would love to win.

    • Amanda Taylor
      April 10, 2018 / 10:13 am

      Would love pink for my little girl

  41. Mand Graham
    April 10, 2018 / 9:10 am

    I’m having a surprise so i’d go for the grey!!

  42. Ursula Hunt
    April 10, 2018 / 8:29 am

    I want to win for my niece and would choose Grey

  43. tammi nutting
    April 10, 2018 / 8:08 am

    the raspberry we have a baby girl due in june so would be perfect

  44. Carly Belsey
    April 10, 2018 / 4:32 am

    My best friend is expecting a baby in July and I would love to win this for her. This would be an amazing treat for her. Thank you.

  45. sophie williams
    April 9, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    I love the khaki for my little boy due in a couple of weeks, been through so many other pushchairs and buggies with my 3 older children but never found ‘The One’!

  46. chris bull
    April 9, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I’d go for the Moonrock/Bloomsbury Black and it would be perfect for my grandson, especially for his first time flying abroad 🙂

  47. Sharon Burroughs
    April 9, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    I would love to win they grey one for my friend.

  48. April 9, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    I would love the Pink for my daughter it’s a stunning pushchair

  49. Kerryn Johnson
    April 9, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    The pink one is beautiful

  50. Zoey
    April 9, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    Expecting after years of ivf so would love pram see help funds out. Black would be perfect

  51. Julie
    April 9, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    Would love it in Greenwich Grey for the new baby due in June! 💗

  52. Jacqueline Roberts
    April 9, 2018 / 6:31 pm

    The grey for my fist Grand baby keeping it neutral

  53. Helen Swales
    April 9, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    The Greenwich Grey is my favourite colour. I’d love to win this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in the Autumn. I love how lightweight this is; which when the baby is very young doesn’t matter so much but as the baby grows, one heavy baby and one heavy pushchair just don’t, you don’t realise the importance of this until your baby grows and you’re struggling with both, especially when I’m on granny duties.

  54. samantha Buntain
    April 9, 2018 / 5:50 pm

    I’d love to win for someone who is due in a few months, this is absolutely stunning x

  55. simon hardy
    April 9, 2018 / 5:48 pm

    Would love to win as it looks so light and easy to push! Would love a lemon version instead of pink!

  56. ema j lowe
    April 9, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    id love the blue for my little man

  57. donna l jones
    April 9, 2018 / 1:06 pm

    raspberry please for my soon to be granddaughter primrose

  58. Lauren
    April 9, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    I’d pick the Savile Row Sand colour to give my friend at her baby shower – I’d love to see her face! And hopefully she’d lend it back to me when its my turn!

  59. Hannah Wright
    April 9, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    I’d love to win for my little girl due in less than 8 weeks x

  60. Lorraine Kirk
    April 9, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I would love to win one for my new niece, I would choose Wisteria or Piccadilly Pink as they are both lovely colours

  61. paula cheadle
    April 9, 2018 / 10:56 am

    would go for the grey one, then I could use it for what ever sex grandchild I have

  62. Lisa King
    April 9, 2018 / 10:32 am

    I would love to win the grey one to use with my son Finley

  63. Donna Mitchell
    April 8, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    I’d choose the grey for my nephew

  64. Jayne Kelsall
    April 8, 2018 / 6:16 pm

    I would choose the pink one for my daughter, my pram was passed down 3 times and I would love a new one .x

  65. Karen
    April 8, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    I am going to be a first time mum in July and have browsed and seen lots of urban pushchairs and the new icandy raspberry has ticked all the boxes! I love the fact that it has the adaptors that brings the baby closer for both the chassis facing both directions and as well as the carry cot. The other great thing is that it fits many types of car seats and not just stuck to one brand. If I won this pushchair I would love a greenwich grey colour as I am keeping the gender of my baby a surprise! 🙂

  66. Elizabeth Yeates
    April 8, 2018 / 4:06 pm

    I would love to win the grey for my sister. Lovely design

  67. Allan Fullarton
    April 8, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    Love the grey one. Would make my year to win!

  68. JULIE WARD
    April 8, 2018 / 1:19 pm

    I would choose the Greenwich Grey, lovely pushchairs

  69. Katie m
    April 8, 2018 / 7:18 am

    To my mum she is a foster carer and has always wanted a lightweight pram, I would choose a colour suitable for boy or girl like Bloomsbury Black

  70. charlie pope
    April 7, 2018 / 10:55 pm

    the hot pink for me please

  71. Pamela Champion
    April 7, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    Beautiful xx

  72. John Holroyd
    April 7, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    Yes please

  73. Andrew Hobbiss
    April 7, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    Would love the grey one

  74. sandy ralph
    April 7, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    wow i love how lightweight this one is, I would choose the Greenwich Grey for my daughter who is expecting a boy in July

  75. Elizabeth Chew
    April 7, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    Wouldn’t want to buck an obvious trend… The greenwich grey does look fab!

  76. Nichola Prescott
    April 7, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    I’d love to win this! I have a Silver Cross Surf 2 which gives an awesomely smooth ride but the seat needs to be detached for folding so it’s useless on public transport and I’m just about to go back to work after maternity leave is it’s time to get commuting. I think I’ve tried every pushchair on demo in my city and I love the raspberry but can’t convince hubby to part with the cash 🤣

  77. Lucinda Fortune
    April 7, 2018 / 7:08 pm

    My friend is having a little girl and I would love to win this for her! A pink one would be lovely!

  78. Laura Khomutova
    April 7, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    I absolutely love the Greenwich Grey. I would love to win this for my granddaughter!

  79. Clare Hubbard
    April 7, 2018 / 12:02 pm

    This would be perfect for my son, I would love a black one

  80. Kate Nellar
    April 7, 2018 / 10:11 am

    I would love to win this as I am becoming a Great Aunty in October and I am VERY excited!!

  81. melanie stirling
    April 6, 2018 / 10:11 pm

    What a fabulous prize! I would love to win for a friend who only has a second hand pushchair.

  82. April 6, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    I would love the Raspberry for my beautiful granddaughter,she is a week old,I’d be thrilled to win for my wonderful daughter. Amazing review too. Thanks for the chance xxx

  83. Simone Griffin
    April 6, 2018 / 5:49 pm

    I love the pink 🙂

  84. Holly carter
    April 6, 2018 / 12:42 pm

    Grey would be lovely for my sister in law due in September!!

  85. Claire Williams
    April 6, 2018 / 11:10 am

    I love the khaki! It would match all my clothes 😂

  86. Joanna Ford
    April 6, 2018 / 9:35 am

    I would love to win the pink one for a friend!

  87. Jacqui
    April 5, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    I’d love to be able to give this to my niece who is expecting her first……girl! So, pink would be amazing.

  88. Phillipa
    April 5, 2018 / 4:07 am

    How Delightful . I Know a Sweet Young Mummy who would adore this ,

    Greenwich Grey . is wonderful

  89. K healy
    April 4, 2018 / 10:43 pm

    In the name of gender equality & trumping gender stereotypes I’d love to win this for my baby boy

  90. Helen Waller
    April 4, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    Would love to win for my new granddaughter due in July

  91. sadie coffin
    April 4, 2018 / 10:41 am

    I’d go for the grey, for my best friend due in summer.

  92. Rzoe
    April 4, 2018 / 10:37 am

    I’d love to win this for my best friend who is 5 months pregnant xx

  93. Daiga Vanaga
    April 4, 2018 / 10:18 am

    I would love grey colour 🙂

  94. Angela Muie
    April 3, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    My youngest sister has just had her second baby daughte4 so I choose 5he pink colour

  95. Jessi
    April 3, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I love the raspberry colour! This would be perfect we’ve not got our baby’s pushchair yet as she’s decided to come 12 weeks early, this would be amazing 😍

  96. Anne
    April 3, 2018 / 4:43 pm

    Thanks for the review. Would love a grey one for baby due in September.

  97. Antonia Boulting
    April 3, 2018 / 4:31 pm

    For my first great grandaughter due in mid May

  98. April 3, 2018 / 2:35 pm

    I’ve always wanted an iCandy but couldn’t afford one! The pink is absolutely gorgeous 🙂

  99. Lia Burns
    April 2, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    I’d really love to win this in Piccadilly pink for my baby girl because our pushchair isn’t too great for our needs, we need something more lightweight and something that will grow with her like this!

  100. Charlotte Miller
    April 2, 2018 / 6:55 pm

    I would choose the grey for my 4th baby due in September as we don’t know the sex, I would really love to win this pram as its lightweight ( I suffer with my back) and its so convenient been able to fold up with seat unit on as well.

  101. Lyndsey Sullivan
    April 2, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    What a brilliant pushchair, didn’t realise you could get one so lightweight, this would be amazing for travelling with the sun screen hood for my little girl. We would love this in pretty pink! I will keep my fingers crossed to win.

  102. April 2, 2018 / 4:49 pm

    I love the Greenwich Grey. Great review by the way – sounds amazing.

  103. Kelly B
    April 2, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    Oh wow! This would be amazing! I would love to have this in the bloomsbury black!

  104. Hannah wood
    April 2, 2018 / 10:40 am

    This would be perfect for my good mate as I know she would love this as been struggling to find a good one, do love the hot pink so cool !

  105. April 1, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    I would love to win this for my friend who is due a baby in the summer

  106. cheryl lovell
    April 1, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister. She is pregnant with her first child and loves these prams! I would choose truffle because we don’t know the sex of the baby yet )

  107. Donna W
    April 1, 2018 / 10:23 am

    I would love to win this for my baby girl and I love it in the pink. Most of her baby bits were hand-me-down’s from her big brother so this would be an amazing win! Thank you for the opportunity. x

  108. Hello world
    March 31, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    I’m expecting another one soon and it appears that my cat must have used our old new born pram as a bed at dome point as it’s so covered in car hair it’s beyond redemption so a new one would be amazing ! It’s a surprise so I’d go for the Greenwich grey I think

  109. Jessica Quinn
    March 31, 2018 / 3:52 pm

    The grey is beautiful! Would love to win please!

  110. Clara
    March 31, 2018 / 10:28 am

    I’d choose the raspberry!

  111. Sarah T
    March 30, 2018 / 11:58 am

    I love the grey colour! Although I have a little girl and love buying pink, grey would be better in case I ever have a little boy!

  112. Rosemary Tily
    March 29, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    Greenwich Grey would be my choice as my younger daughter is expecting her first baby in September and would be ‘over the moon’ to have asuch a stylish pushchair!

  113. Lucy Mills
    March 28, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    Would love to win this in pink for my bestie 💖

  114. Hayley Colburn
    March 28, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I would love to win one in pink for our daughter, what a gorgeous buggy

  115. Jodie Haywood
    March 28, 2018 / 1:28 pm

    We’re due our second in September and have completely worn out our first pushchair so in desperate need of another one!

  116. Amanda Graham
    March 28, 2018 / 9:03 am

    I love the Greenwich Grey!!

  117. Nicola-Jane Phipps
    March 27, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    Wow! What a fantastic review! All info in the one place like.
    I’d love this in Bloomsbury Black! Thank you very much for the chance to win xx

  118. March 27, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    I would love a black one for my little boy!

  119. March 27, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    I would love this in khaki obviously because I think I’m trendy, and it will be the little peppercorn in my tummy’s first gift!

  120. Kirsty Ward
    March 27, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    Id Love to win this for my Little girl!

  121. Teresa Adams
    March 27, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter who is due in August x

  122. Nadia
    March 27, 2018 / 2:20 pm

    Really fab review!! It’s so nice to see someone go into so much detail and provide so much useful info! Thanks so much for doing this. The pram looks gorgeous I love how compact it is. I’ve 4 kids and I definitely need something like this!!! Xx

  123. Rose Priestley
    March 27, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    This is STUNNING! Would love to win this beautiful pushchair in the pink colour for my little girl! She’s 8 months old and we go away in a few months so this would be just perfect to take with us!

  124. Helena
    March 27, 2018 / 11:26 am

    Looks so easy to use and love the newborn insert. Would love it in the Picadilly Pink to stand out in crowds or the Greenwich Grey for city chic 💞

  125. March 27, 2018 / 10:55 am

    I love this pushchair we’re planning on growing our brood soon so this would be perfect in black 😍

  126. judy kennedy
    March 27, 2018 / 10:37 am

    The greenwich grey
    Thanks

  127. Samantha Jane
    March 26, 2018 / 11:38 pm

    Love this review – the iCandy Raspberry looks incredible I would absolutely love the Greenwhich Grey for our rainbow baby. We are keeping the sex a surprise so this colour would be perfect – perfect if we are blessed with a baby boy or baby girl! This would be absolutely incredible and a huge huge help! Thanks for such a detailed review – I love the look of this 🙂

  128. Debra Calvert
    March 26, 2018 / 3:18 pm

    The grey would be ideal, as we don’t know what sex my soon to be born grandchild is yet.

  129. astrid c
    March 26, 2018 / 7:18 am

    the greenwich grey would be awesome!!! x

  130. Nicki Simpson
    March 26, 2018 / 3:25 am

    I love the grey it’s so slick x

  131. Rachel Craig
    March 26, 2018 / 1:50 am

    New addition to the family due this summer.

  132. Aysha Begum
    March 25, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    My daughter just turned one years old and she has outgrown her pushchair. I’d love to win this pushchair in pink as it’s lightweight and perfect to travel with.

  133. Jane Davies
    March 25, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    I’d choose the Bloomsbury Black, because it never goes out of style, it’s gender neutral and won’t show up stains easily! Thanks 🙂

  134. Sheila Evans
    March 25, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    For my Granddaughter’s baby – grey would be lovely and go with anything – I’m sure this would be most welcome…

  135. Kellie Steed
    March 25, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    I would love to win for my friend who is due in May and hardly has any of her baby stuff yet. She’s had a really tough year losing her Mom and all, so I would like to be able to help her out. This would be amazing. She’s having a girl, so the colour would be ideal 🙂

  136. Nigel Soulsby
    March 25, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    Great prize ,I’d love this for my Grandaughter

  137. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 25, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I like the Raspberry Chrome – Bloomsbury Black

  138. olivia Kirby
    March 25, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    I would love the pink for my son’s baby cousin, Eliza

  139. laura stewart
    March 25, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    piccadily pink please for my step daughter x

  140. Michelle Ferguson
    March 25, 2018 / 4:30 pm

    Lovely prize, the greenwich grey one is my favourite

  141. Sue McCarthy
    March 25, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  142. Michaela Smith
    March 25, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I would choose the grey one 🙂 Fantastic giveaway!!

  143. Judith Lightfoot
    March 25, 2018 / 12:48 pm

    Raspberry wold be lovely for my friend

  144. terence mealing
    March 25, 2018 / 11:42 am

    the Piccadilly Pink

  145. terence mealing
    March 25, 2018 / 11:39 am

    nice prize but i can never understand why baby items such as prams and cots are such extortionate prices when they clearly cost only a fraction of the cost to make

  146. iain maciver
    March 25, 2018 / 11:22 am

    this would be perfect for my niece

  147. Emma Price
    March 25, 2018 / 11:13 am

    Such a great informative post. I would love the grey as it is classic and looks great.

  148. March 25, 2018 / 10:26 am

    I would love to win this in a colour suited to either sex, for my yet to be born Grandchildren , who is without a travel system,

  149. joanna butler-savage
    March 25, 2018 / 7:36 am

    it’s a fantastic piece of kit -jet black please

  150. Graham Ross
    March 25, 2018 / 7:32 am

    I’d love to win for my daughter who is expecting a little girl, I really like the pink

  151. hazel haskayne
    March 25, 2018 / 7:10 am

    The grey one is nice. There are so many good features.

  152. Zoe Glazebrook
    March 24, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Iv heard these are the top dog of prams

  153. Debs Geordie Johnson
    March 24, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    I’d chose the grey for my daughter, we don’t know what she’s having so the grey would be great for either girl or boy. Her Caesarian has been booked for 10th of May but could be sooner as she had pre-eclampsia with my granddaughter and my daughter was very ill before and after the birth, we are all keeping our fingers crossed that everything goes well this time.

  154. Charlotte Bicknell
    March 23, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    I would love this (any colour) because it is so lightweight! I’m 4ft 11 and worrying about how I’ll manage our very steep driveway when baby arrives 😊 This would be wonderful!

  155. Nina taylor
    March 23, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    Wow this is stunning and the savile road sand colour is lovely

  156. tahira ali
    March 23, 2018 / 5:34 pm

    I would love to win as my sister is having a baby girl soon and this would be the perfect present

  157. Susan Trubey
    March 23, 2018 / 4:21 pm

    I would love this for my niece.

  158. Sophie Foulds
    March 23, 2018 / 1:43 pm

    Definitely Raspberry 🙂 x

  159. Sammie Jade Richardson
    March 23, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    I’d love to win as a gift for a friend who is expecting their first child this year, as a mother of three I know how much of a massive help this would be. I’d pick a neutral colour for them as they haven’t found out babies gender so far.

  160. Sarah Austin
    March 23, 2018 / 10:42 am

    I’d like to win Greenwich grey! I am currently pregnant so this would be amazing!

  161. sarah tomlinson
    March 23, 2018 / 10:40 am

    I would love the grey although so many lovely colours!

  162. Sarah Addey
    March 23, 2018 / 9:19 am

    Love it in raspberry for my daughter

  163. Helen Barrass
    March 23, 2018 / 8:20 am

    I have heard how good these are. I would love to win one for my sister. Lovely pictures by the way 🙂

  164. March 23, 2018 / 7:37 am

    The Greenwich Grey list beautiful and perfect

  165. Louise Reeks
    March 23, 2018 / 7:35 am

    i would love this for my sister in law who is due in july as shes been using same one for each baby she has had and in black or grey

  166. barbara daniels
    March 23, 2018 / 7:00 am

    piccadily pink for my gorgeous new grandaughter Frankie.

  167. Sue Bowden
    March 23, 2018 / 5:58 am

    I’d love to win for my daughter who is expecting a little girl, I really like the raspberry colour bold and bright x

  168. Lorna Lyons
    March 23, 2018 / 3:38 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter due in 2months. Unfortunately circumstances mean my princess won’t be getting a new pram despite working right up to my due date. Would be fab to win this for her

  169. Chris Mellor
    March 23, 2018 / 1:07 am

    Wow what a great thing to win, be nice to have a new one!

  170. March 23, 2018 / 12:35 am

    This looks fab – I love the wisteria colour.

  171. Sarah Holder
    March 22, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    I would love to win Greenwich Grey! Fingers crossed!

  172. Anita staff
    March 22, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    I’d Absolutely Love this for my daughter Please. She’s pregnant with her first child. This would be a fantastic help. Thank you for the opportunity.

  173. Rachael obrien
    March 22, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    I’d love to win for my 4 week old grandson in blue xx

  174. Natasha pain
    March 22, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    This would be perfect for my little boy in black or khaki

  175. TRACY JAMES
    March 22, 2018 / 6:23 pm

    i would love to win this for my grandson,hes only 10 days old but has already stole my heart.if im lucky enough to win ,id love this pram in grey x

  176. Fay
    March 22, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    I would love to win the greenwich grey for my best friend, who is expecting her first baby in 2 weeks

  177. Jessica Quinn
    March 22, 2018 / 3:36 pm

    I love the Greenwich Grey! So classy!

  178. Rebecca Alderson
    March 22, 2018 / 3:17 pm

    This is such a nice travel system, I’m get it in Khaki I think!

  179. Amy Pest
    March 22, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    im not sure what sex im having but if it was a girl i would definitely love the pink

  180. Jodi hill
    March 22, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Oh I absolutely adore the raspberry colour! So colourful & fun!
    I’d love it for my little pumpkin (Ava, born on Halloween) 🙂

  181. Jules Eley
    March 22, 2018 / 1:17 pm

    I would love this for my niece.. in the raspberry.

  182. Lindsey stuart
    March 22, 2018 / 12:52 pm

    I absolutely love the Raspberry pink colour, Very pretty!
    I would be delighted to win for my little bundle that is due in the summer 🙂 so so exciting!

  183. Kyomi Johnson
    March 22, 2018 / 11:54 am

    Absolutely fantastic would be great for my little niece heard good things about this brand would love the opportunity to enter

  184. Charlene Merrall
    March 22, 2018 / 11:17 am

    I would love to win because I could never afford to own an iCandy any other way!

  185. Samantha Mann
    March 22, 2018 / 10:16 am

    I love the Piccadilly Pink <3 Id love to win for my niece who has a bit of an old hand me down and she deserves something much better <3 She's 3 months old

  186. Natalie Gillham
    March 22, 2018 / 5:35 am

    I would love to win this for my niece and I’d choose the Raspberry x

  187. Victoria J Thomas
    March 22, 2018 / 12:38 am

    I love grey perfect for my little one

  188. Jodii newton
    March 21, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    Would love to win grey one

  189. Stephanie Coals
    March 21, 2018 / 4:17 pm

    I’d absolutely love the grey one, it’s so stylish!

  190. Fiona B
    March 20, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    I love icandy – my son would like some new wheels!

  191. Toni Pearson
    March 20, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    Would LOVE to surprise my friend with this prize…she is pregnant with a baby girl…so this prize is ideal. What a treat this would be for her.

  192. March 20, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    What a fab giveaway and a brilliant review! You have most definitely sold it to me. Looks such amazing quality. Adore the raspberry colour! 💜💜

  193. Emily Fowler
    March 20, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    I’d love to win this for our baby due in June because we’ve got our heart set on an iCandy! We’re not finding out the sex until baby’s born, so grey would be perfect.

  194. March 20, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    I’m due in June and would love this for my baby girl!

  195. Tania
    March 20, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    My 11 month old daughter would love this pushchair in Piccadilly pink! 💕 It would be an amazing pushchair to brighten up our walks and she will be the envy of her friends if we won the icandy raspberry! 👶🏻😍

  196. March 20, 2018 / 10:49 am

    We love our Icandy, we’ve been using it since 2011 and it’s still going strong. Such a fan of the brand.

  197. March 20, 2018 / 9:44 am

    I absolutely love the candy pink colour! My Izzy is 3 but still uses a stroller for longer walks. The bright pink would suit her down to the ground. Fab review xxx

  198. Anthony Harrington
    March 19, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    fab colours, I would pick the Wisteria

  199. March 19, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    I’ve always wanted an iCandy so would LOVE to win one for the baby that is currently brewing!
    By the time the giveaway ends I should know the sex of the baby so would love to pick the pink or grey then.

  200. Kim
    March 19, 2018 / 10:43 am

    The Raspberry lioksso lightweight yet does everything needed. Would love it in grey! Or any colour come to that 🤣

  201. Victoria
    March 19, 2018 / 7:10 am

    I would love to watch by hubby push the pink one. I am embracing everything pink with our little girl

  202. March 18, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    I would love the Kings road khaki for my rainbow baby!

    • Zoe Puddle
      March 19, 2018 / 9:24 am

      I’d love to win the grey one for my little boy ❤️😍

  203. Stella Azzopardi
    March 18, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    This is an awesome giveaway and reading your blog about the I candy there is really no otherpushchair to have would love to Win for my new grandbaby that’s coming in May

  204. Mark Barlow
    March 18, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I’d love to win one in Greenwich Grey. My wife currently struggles with our existing travel system pushchair and the iCandy looks absolutely perfect!

  205. Angelina Sewell
    March 18, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    My baby is due in August so would love to win this pushchair. Saw iCandy at the Baby Show at Excel and you are definitely right about the suspension when we were testing them out. I’d like they grey colour x

  206. Rebecca smith
    March 18, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    I would love to win, we travel up and down all over the uk so it would be perfect for flights, long car journeys and overnight stops! Would love it in any colour as it would be lovely just to win 😊

  207. Kate
    March 18, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    The pink is gorgeous!

  208. lynn savage
    March 18, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    I’d love this for my new baby granddaughter coming later this year, it would be great being so light and versatile, i like that it can be forward or rear facing too. Wisteria looks great.

  209. Lucy
    March 18, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    Would love to win, I would go with grey for sure!

  210. Lianne C
    March 18, 2018 / 12:00 pm

    I have tried the iCandy Raspberry in store and I love it! It is lightweight and compact yet still feels much more sturdy and hard-wearing compared to other similar sized pushchairs. It folds down easily and is freestanding when it is folded down. I would go for Bloomsbury Black.

  211. Melanie Hadley
    March 18, 2018 / 10:04 am

    Would love to win a colour for my daughter but grateful for any colour. Looks an absolutely amazing pushchair and never found a perfect pushchair.

  212. Claire
    March 18, 2018 / 9:47 am

    Currently waiting for the date for our beautiful adopted daughter to come home – we already have a son so definitely pink all the way!

  213. Susan Higgs
    March 18, 2018 / 8:54 am

    Greenwich Grey

  214. katrina walsh
    March 18, 2018 / 12:42 am

    Love the purple Wisteria shade. would love to win x

  215. Jeff
    March 17, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    Kings Road Khaki seems like a great colour, I’d choose that one.

  216. Jeff
    March 17, 2018 / 11:08 pm

    The kings road khaki seems like a nice colour, I’d choose that one.

  217. Emma
    March 17, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    This would be so much better than the heavy, clunky travel system I already have. I’m beginning to hurt my back, shoulders etc, lifting it and pushing it round. My baby girl would love it and look fab in it!

  218. Jay
    March 17, 2018 / 7:56 pm

    I’d go for a Grey were unsure to whether its a boy or a girl as we’ve just past the 12 week hurdle and at least that way it can be used for the next child too regardless of gender good luck everyone with this competition and your pregnancy!

  219. March 17, 2018 / 6:06 pm

    Would love to win this for a friend who is currently pregnant

  220. Laura
    March 17, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    Beautiful buggy. We would love to win having three kids the money seems to jump out my purse!!

  221. Rachael Gibbons
    March 17, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    I would give it my cousin for her baby Aurora, and she would love the pink 🙂

  222. March 17, 2018 / 4:00 pm

    I love this, I have serious pram envy! I would probably get it in black, but I would love a Pink one!

  223. Catherine Wigley
    March 17, 2018 / 3:16 pm

    Khaki or grey for our little prince .. looks perfect for holidays or shopping xx

  224. Alex Betts
    March 17, 2018 / 9:54 am

    We would be grateful for any colour 😍

  225. Karina Sinnott
    March 17, 2018 / 8:22 am

    Would love to win. Baby number 3 on its way and have never found the perfect pushchair!

  226. Michaela Warren
    March 17, 2018 / 7:45 am

    Since having my boy I have tendon damage to both thumbs so a lightweight system would be a massive help. I love my icandy which we purchased second hand would love to have something new. I would love this in black or grey

  227. Nicole Woods
    March 16, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I would go for black so I can use it again for my next little one, regardless of gender!

  228. Agnes Mcloughlin
    March 16, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    I would love that Piccadilly pink with the chrome chassis. It would give me an excuse to get rid of my old buggy and finally have something new for my baby girl ❤️

  229. Lucy
    March 16, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    I’d love this in any colour :). 6 weeks pregnant with my first and already panicking about affording essentials!

  230. Catherine Gregory
    March 16, 2018 / 12:27 pm

    I think I would go for the Royal Blue or jet black. My little boy Noah is 5 months and almost outgrown his pram so this would be perfect for summer trips out, easy to put down to get on and off buses . So helpful and so stylish. Thank you

  231. Josephine Browes
    March 15, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    I would be over the moon to win this! I’ve done virtually nothing to prepare for our little surprise and baby’ due in 8 weeks!

  232. Emma
    March 15, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    Sounds absolutely amazing, would love this in pink 💕

  233. Claire Glace
    March 15, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    We have a new grandaughter on the way……..

  234. Naomi Garlick
    March 15, 2018 / 5:29 pm

    Second baby on the way, first will be 18m when he/she is born (I think I’m mad!) So winning a travel system that can be extended into a double would be amazing and so so helpful. Been lusting after the Orange ever since it first came out so here’s hoping!

  235. Kerry Kilmister
    March 15, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    I would love to win Greenwich Grey for my best friend, who gave birth to her first baby a few weeks ago

  236. Kelly Barrance
    March 15, 2018 / 8:15 am

    Great review. Love the fact the pram folds down with the seat attached unlike so many others. Currently expecting our first baby, a little girl and haven’t been able to consider the Icandy as unfortunately out of our budget. Would love the grey so I could hopefully use it for baby number 2 one day!

  237. Maria bradley
    March 14, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    I would love to win this! I just had baby number 2 (little girl!!) so this would be perfect for us to get out and about. I spent a lot of money on a pram for my son and have a lot of reservations about it. This pram seems to call to me on all features, especially light weight, over night sleeping and newborn pod! Thanks for the offer!x

  238. March 14, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    I need this in my life! I’ve been drooling over new pranks as mine was given to me but on its last legs. I’m that woman in the car park with a baby in one hand shouting at the wheels to bloody well go up!

  239. Karen Weedon
    March 14, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I’d love one for my grand child but awaiting the gender. If it’s a girl than the pink but otherwise grey

  240. Barbara Jane Shaw
    March 14, 2018 / 11:42 am

    I am a foster carer so I have had lots of buggys/prams over the years! Would love to try this one! I would like black please as I need to keep in gender neutral and also it gets a lot of use so easier to look clean x

  241. ruth roberts
    March 14, 2018 / 11:19 am

    I like the colour GREENWICH GREY

  242. March 14, 2018 / 8:19 am

    Ahhh fingers crossed! I’m currently expecting my first little one, they’re due in August so this would be the biggest treat! Honestly I’m not sure what colour to go for! I love this pink but we’re not finding out the gender so maybe something more gender neutral!
    PaleGirlRambling xo
    http://palegirlrambling.co.uk

  243. Katie Walters
    March 14, 2018 / 8:05 am

    I am due in July so this would be great. Would like the blue

  244. Abi
    March 14, 2018 / 7:34 am

    Oh i would love to win This! Expecting our second and we bought and i-candy 2nd hand for our first born so it really had seen better days. Would love something to be shiny and new for our first, wouldn’t even mind which colour 😉

  245. Ria Smythies
    March 14, 2018 / 7:14 am

    I would absolutely love the pink and grey for my 11 month old girl 🙂

    My best friend has an iCandy and I always wish I’d have gone for one too… serious pram envy ha ha!

  246. March 14, 2018 / 12:28 am

    I think I may be addicted to prams and this one is bloody beautiful!! Looking for something lighter for the Woodster and this would be perfect 💖 fingers crossed!!

  247. Natalie Crossan
    March 13, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I’d love to win this in this colour – it’s gorgeous and perfect for my expectant best mate!!

  248. leanne weir
    March 13, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    black or grey

  249. Rachel B
    March 13, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    I’d love to win as I’ve always fancied one of these.

  250. Lynne Newton
    March 13, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    Greenwich Grey would be the choice for me …. it’s a very on trend and would be suitable for any growing family with it’s neutral colour

  251. Lauren Jones
    March 13, 2018 / 4:21 pm

    I would love the gray, we dont know the gender yet !

  252. Lydia Barton
    March 13, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    I’ve just had a baby and a new pram would be amazing as my daughter is in one that was a hand me down and seen better days!

  253. Laura Chapman
    March 13, 2018 / 11:00 am

    I would love to win because this has surely got the be the coolest pram around?! I also love that the hood is SPF50+ protected – what a great idea.

  254. Fiona Taylor
    March 13, 2018 / 10:00 am

    Awesome looking buggy…very stylish.

  255. Chelsea
    March 13, 2018 / 8:39 am

    We would love to win this ICandy! We are going away in October and I’m sure our 4 month old would appreciate this and have a comfy ride while we are away rather than a stroller!! Fingers crossed!! 🤞🏻🤞🏻

    • Chelsea
      March 31, 2018 / 8:15 pm

      Also we would love to have the Kings Road Khaki colour 😍

  256. Louise Simpson
    March 13, 2018 / 6:32 am

    Because I always wanted an eye candy with Lucas I thought they were just amazing but I couldn’t afford one then we were bought a second hand one with Lily and it was awful and I hated it which was heart breaking and I still really want them to be amazing again and that to have just been a duff buggy 🙈 can I still put zebby in a pink one do you think 🤞

  257. March 12, 2018 / 11:05 pm

    Would absolutely love to win this giveaway. In need of a new travel system that’s a little more lightweight than ours and this one looks great. Everything is crossed to win for Freya

  258. Rachel Graham
    March 12, 2018 / 10:27 pm

    With baby number 3 on the way after a 9 year gap 🙈 I’ve been astounded by the sheer amount of travel systems now available! I’d love to win this as I’m sooo confused by the choice available! Any colour for my baby girl would be amazing 😊

  259. Stephanie Tsang
    March 12, 2018 / 10:13 pm

    I would love to win because I’ve always wanted an icandy buggy. They look so sturdy.

  260. Sarah Lambert
    March 12, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    Loving the raspberry colour 🙂

  261. Sarah
    March 12, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    Love the greenwich grey! Would make a great gift for our little one to travel in style x

  262. Tracy Hanley
    March 12, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I would go for the black for my grandson

  263. March 12, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    because I dont know the sex of my next niece or nephew yet i would go with a neutral colour like yellow or red

  264. Chrissy Harris
    March 12, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    Love this, would love any colour but a neutral one would be best as we don’t know what we’re having but if it’s a girl the pink is just fanastic

  265. Katherine Graham
    March 12, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister, would be an amazing surprise for her

  266. An -marie
    March 12, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    Wow what an amazing prize love I candy!

  267. Bob Clark
    March 12, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    black or grey

  268. Victoria Morris
    March 12, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    Currently trying for our first child and this would be perfect! Love the chrome 🙂

  269. Katy Malkin
    March 12, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    I’d love the black one as it is neutral for either gender

  270. Hannah Chapman
    March 12, 2018 / 5:12 pm

    Looks amazing

  271. Laura Jeffs
    March 12, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    The raspberry colour is just perfect, so pretty! That’s the colour I’d go for if I won

  272. debbie smith
    March 12, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    fantastic giveaway i really love the pink one you have reviewed looks like a fab allrounder pram and very stylish xx

  273. Gracie
    March 12, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    Love love love this colour, enough to cheer up any rainy day!

  274. Tina Hewitt
    March 12, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    If I am lucky enough to win I was like the raspberry colour and it will go to my daughter and granddaughter

  275. Rich Tyler
    March 12, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    I’d love to win for my little 1, all the colours are great!

  276. Christina Curtis
    March 12, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    I would love one in Black! would be perfect for when we start our family. Which is taking longer than we thought but have some Fantastic professionals helping us now so fingers crossed it won’t be long.

  277. Emma
    March 12, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    I would love to win this because I have an icandy raspberry already but it’s seen much better days! I got it second hand so would love a brand new updated version.

  278. Vic
    March 12, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    I’d love to win cos the toddler keeps breaking bits off our third hand one, and she has at least another years worth if use!

  279. Liam Bishop
    March 12, 2018 / 11:37 am

    I love the style of this! My sister is having a baby soon, she would love this.

  280. Harry Truss
    March 12, 2018 / 11:31 am

    Looks brilliant!

  281. March 12, 2018 / 11:14 am

    Great post with loads of honest detail! We are currently looking for a pram that would be practical for taking on holiday! Had never even considered an icandy! Fingers crossed now for the giveaway 🙂 xxx

  282. Heidi Brown
    March 12, 2018 / 11:03 am

    I would love to win this in pink for my little girl….also I would just love to win an Icandy, they are so super but out of my price range and the bonus is, the size, it will fit so well in my little boot!!

  283. March 12, 2018 / 10:55 am

    With baby number 2 on the way and a mice infested garage (where our old pram was stored!) I’d love something clean and new for him

  284. Ms C Bryan
    March 12, 2018 / 10:54 am

    Would come in handy and raspberry of course

  285. Kristy Brown
    March 12, 2018 / 10:45 am

    I love the Chrome/Greenwich Grey!

  286. Justine meyer
    March 12, 2018 / 10:40 am

    wow this would be fab for my friend x

  287. Inga Andersen
    March 12, 2018 / 10:36 am

    The raspberry is really bright and cheerful, I’d pick that colour for my niece and her baby 🙂

  288. March 12, 2018 / 10:23 am

    Looks like an amazing bit of beautifulness. I’ve got my fingers crossed

  289. natasha adams
    March 12, 2018 / 10:04 am

    Thanks for this giveaway hope I win!

  290. Hilda Wright
    March 12, 2018 / 10:00 am

    I’d love to win one for my grandaughter and I’d pick the colour you’ve got there it looks lovely!

  291. leighanne palfrey
    March 12, 2018 / 9:56 am

    I would to love to win this for my daughter who is due in 4 months but I’ve barely started getting stuff

  292. Nicola Tayler
    March 12, 2018 / 9:49 am

    I love the raspberry colour. I haven’t owned a pushchair with a carrycot before and I think it will be perfect to keep active as little one can sleep whilst on the go.

  293. Frances Sunshine Hopkins
    March 12, 2018 / 9:15 am

    The pink is a gorgeous colour!

  294. alison fisher
    March 12, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I would love to win for our eldest who is due her baby soon and i would choose pink

  295. Yvonne
    March 12, 2018 / 8:36 am

    I would to for the colour Wisteria looks so classy!

  296. Jamie-Lee Plumridge
    March 12, 2018 / 8:27 am

    I’d love to win one that’s a neutral colour. Any one I don’t mind, it’s just we are not finding out the sex of bump! Fingers crossed x

  297. Hali kinson
    March 12, 2018 / 5:37 am

    I would love to win for my son i woule go for blue

  298. suzanne sendell
    March 12, 2018 / 4:56 am

    Love the pink colour, so pretty

  299. Sheila Sloan
    March 12, 2018 / 3:37 am

    raspberry

  300. Jamie Millard
    March 12, 2018 / 1:42 am

    Looks like a fab system, would love to win for our little boy. He’s 10 weeks old. Would love it in BLOOMSBURY BLACK. I love how it comes with extras like the rain cover and adapters – less things to think about that are easily forgotten.

  301. Kayleigh Watkins
    March 11, 2018 / 11:47 pm

    I would absolutely love to win for my baby girl, I love the colour pictured so would choose this one if I was lucky enough to win, I would then gift it to my auntie who is expecting when we have finished using it as they are amazing prams that last xXx

  302. Kathleen marsden
    March 11, 2018 / 11:27 pm

    I’d go for the Raspberry Moonrock – Piccadilly Pink. It’s would brighten up any walk my grandson and I would go on.

  303. Chris Allen
    March 11, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    I would give the ICandy to my sister who has just found out she is having a baby girl.
    As such raspberry would be a perfect colour!

  304. Marc Chivers
    March 11, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    I think I would go for Black, Blue or Red

  305. Jennifer Bruce
    March 11, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    Would absolutely love to win for our new arrival! With a second child it’s so easy to have hand me downs from the first, but I’d love a new pram!

  306. David Taylor
    March 11, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    Wow what a stunning pushchair and such amazing features. This would be so so perfect for us as we are expecting our 1st child this summer.

  307. NICOLA M TAIT
    March 11, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    My best friend is having her 2nd baby, shes just found out its a little girl and id love to take the strain off her and win something like this for her and baby to enjoy

  308. glenn hutton
    March 11, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    I’d like any of the brighter colours… It’s good to be see esp. on the darker nights!

  309. Tammy Westrup
    March 11, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I love the raspberry colour so bright and fresh! Would def be my choice if I were lucky enough to win!

  310. Danielle.a
    March 11, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Has to be the RASPBERRY colour

  311. March 11, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    This is what I’ve been looking for. So versatile and so lightweight! I would love this in grey or black

  312. Kieran
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I’d really like to win this for my sister.

  313. Sarah Mackay
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Hat a brilliant giveaway

  314. Leila Benhamida
    March 11, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    Will choose Icandy in Raspberry and will love to win for my sister in law who just gave birth to a baby girl Ella.

  315. Kim Neville
    March 11, 2018 / 9:53 pm

    Would be perfect for my baby grand daughter and like the pink as stands out

  316. March 11, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    I would love black for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in a few months

  317. Joanne Lyles
    March 11, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    Love to win this – beautiful

  318. Katherine McDonald
    March 11, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    I would like to win one for my new baby who is a proper second hand rose! I’d love for him to have a nice new pram.

  319. Alana Walker
    March 11, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    I would love to win for my baby girl as she is currently using the same buggy I have had for her 3 older brothers. I love the Piccadilly Pink colour.x

  320. Soph H
    March 11, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    I want to give it to my bestie who is due very soon

  321. Karen Barrett
    March 11, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I would choose Greenwich Grey for my daughter, thank you

  322. cassie walsworth
    March 11, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    I’d love to win, I’m still looking for pushchairs and I’m struggling. This would make my life and decision much easier x

  323. Fozia Akhtar
    March 11, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I would love to win for my first baby due in August

  324. Sarah Webster
    March 11, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    Fab giveaway!!! Am expecting baby number 2 in June and on the look out for a new pram at the moment! This would be perfect! Am living in a world of travel system reviews at the moment and found yours great, so thank you!!!

  325. Tee Simpson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:27 pm

    I would live to win for my baby due soon. Id love a lovely looking lightweight pushchair

  326. Rob Hutchinson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’d like to win this for my sister, who’s expecting her first child in August, and this pushchair would really help her out. I don’t know what colour she’d prefer, but I’d go for the Raspberry Chrome in Bloomsbury Black. Thanks.

  327. Emma Gibson
    March 11, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my sister who is currently expecting.

  328. Zoe C
    March 11, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    The Piccadilly Pink, it would be for my niece

  329. Karina Henderson
    March 11, 2018 / 7:51 pm

    ooh the pink is lovely

  330. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    March 11, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    my best friend has just had a baby girl, I would love to win this for her in pink!

  331. March 11, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I LOVE iCandy prams and would absolutely love one for my little boy.
    I would go for a blue or a black i think

  332. michelle chapman
    March 11, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    this looks amazing, love the colours and the style and the light weight. Would love to win for my niece.

  333. Emma Hutchings
    March 11, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    I want to win to gift to my friend Shelly who is a late mum, at 38, and I want to help her and Dan. Any colour!

  334. Tracey Belcher
    March 11, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Love the iCandy! a fantastic set up perfect for my new grandchild – Please count me in

  335. Sian Hallewell
    March 11, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    A new grandchild on the way and all baby equipment needed for the new addition, so would love to win

  336. March 11, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    Gorgeous pushchair – especially love that it can be used over night!

  337. Alice Alderton
    March 11, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    Been looking at this pushchair for a while and was reading mixed reviews. I think I have definitely been persuaded to go for it now! Have entered the giveaway and would love to win one! Would definitely go for all Black I think!

  338. March 11, 2018 / 6:32 pm

    I think I’d have to go for the Piccadilly Pink!
    I had iCandy’s with my first two pregnancies and loved them, I had my heart set on a peach with my third but they all seemed well out of my price range when it came to purchasing our pushchair x

  339. Claire Scott
    March 11, 2018 / 6:31 pm

    Wow lush colours and looks so sturdy would love to win!

  340. Becky Duffy
    March 11, 2018 / 6:31 pm

    I think I’d choose the Piccadilly Pink, it looks very impressive

  341. Sophie Grayling
    March 11, 2018 / 6:24 pm

    Piccadilly pink is my favourite!

  342. Solange
    March 11, 2018 / 6:24 pm

    For my niece who’s just had a baby.

  343. Dawn Agnew
    March 11, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    Classic black

  344. Liz R
    March 11, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    I love the pink colour you have shown here. Gorgeous! Would be great for my little expected one!

  345. Emma Ellams
    March 11, 2018 / 5:50 pm

    I would love this for my sister in law who is due to give birth to her 3rd daughter very soon!

  346. Amanda Dunn
    March 11, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    I would love to win this is, it’s gorgeous!

  347. Peter Hall
    March 11, 2018 / 5:45 pm

    I’d love to win this for my grand-daughter

  348. March 11, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    I absolutely love iCandy, they are so far out of my price bracket though a giveaway win is probably the only way I would be lucky enough to own one! Fingers crossed <3

  349. Keshia Esgate
    March 11, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    would love to win for my brother and sister-in-law who are expecting!

  350. Mark Sanderson
    March 11, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    I would go for Moonrock and Kings Road Khaki. It looks fab!!

  351. Kirstie Smith
    March 11, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    Love this pram, and the colour!

  352. Maggie Coates
    March 11, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    i would love to win as my first grandchild is due in June. Raspberry is lovely.

  353. simon tutthill
    March 11, 2018 / 4:34 pm

    Have to say the blue and pink looks fantastic

  354. Dean T
    March 11, 2018 / 4:19 pm

    Need a pram got the gf preggers, this one looks prett spectacular and as for colour the pink / purple is perfect for a girl, very cute

  355. Dot Walker
    March 11, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    I’d pick Greenwich Grey so it would be suitable for either a boy or girl 😀

  356. Beverley Cousins
    March 11, 2018 / 4:17 pm

    How fabulous! i’ve just been told i’m going to be a first time grandmother in September & it’s a girl..So excited lol would love the pink one.

  357. Tracy Nixon
    March 11, 2018 / 4:14 pm

    I’d love to win for my sister, who is expection my baby niece! The raspberry would be perfect thank you!

  358. Aimee Swift
    March 11, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    I would choose the raspberry pink – perfect girly colours.

  359. Deborah Curwen
    March 11, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    I would go for the Greenwich Grey – our current pushchair is all black which feels too dark in the summer. Would love to be able to use it on buses though – especially as I don’t drive and he’s getting heavy for me to carry around in the sling!

  360. Rhia
    March 11, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    Oh wow, what a super write-up- You’ve got me all enthused now!
    I think I’d choose the ‘Savile Row Sand’ colour- a nice warm neutral shade.
    Thanks for counting me in!

  361. lorraine mansfield
    March 11, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    What a fab prize, love the raspberry colour

  362. Lora
    March 11, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    I’d love to win one of these! The colour I love is their purple called “wisteria” it’s so beautiful!

  363. March 11, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    I’d definitely go for the same colour for our third little girl 😍😍 looks amazing 🎀

  364. March 11, 2018 / 3:06 pm

    My sister has been looking at this one!! Entering!!! X

  365. Adam
    March 11, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    I would love to win a push chair, ever since we found out we were having a baby the cost of a pram has been a constant worry!

  366. March 11, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    I really really really love the Pink, but we won’t find out the gender until May so for now I’d have to say the grey or black. I would love an iCandy pushchair though!

  367. Ruth D
    March 11, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    How beautiful is this!! I would love to win it 🙂 x

  368. Ebony (The Role Model Diaries)
    March 11, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    Fabulous review! Definitely would love to win this for my best friend; who has just found out she’s having a baby girl!
    Harriet you are just incredible. Love your Instagram and Facebook page.

  369. Lauren Farmer
    March 11, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    Love the icandy raspberry. My daughter would love seeing the many things we see on our outings in the comfort of this pushchair.

  370. March 11, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    I’d gift it to my very good friend who is pregnant with her 3rd child.
    It’s a boy so blue would be lovely

  371. March 11, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I’d totally go for the raspberry (for the baby that isn’t totally planned yet!)

  372. March 11, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    This looks brilliant, I’m a bit of a buggy addict! After six children I’ve been through quite a few buggies and like you have my favourites. I’d love to give this one a try xx

  373. Sammy
    March 11, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    This is an amazing giveaway! We are on a really tight budget and expecting our baby in may. We have a second hand pram but would love this. It’s lush! Pink will do, we don’t what we are having but I couldn’t care less ha! Great colab!

  374. March 11, 2018 / 12:27 pm

    Great giveaway!

  375. Emma Edwards
    March 11, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    My baby girl is finally coming in 11 days time after a horrific pregnancy. I had a second hand icandy with my son but it is well loved and is showing its age! As I have been too ill during my pregnancy I haven’t been able to go shopping for another pushchair. Would certainly go for pink. After having the Black icandy I want to add some colour to our lives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.